onefor.blogg.se

Waking the tiger formable nations
Waking the tiger formable nations







This mod creates an end-game reward for gaining certain territories and allows the player to choose when to form the new nation. Instead of having an inconsistent way of forming nations by events, this mod uses decisions which let the player know the prerequisites for forming each nation. I’m just here to play a game and have fun, nothing more.

waking the tiger formable nations

The original mod from January seemed buggy, I have tested this version (direct from their Gitlab) and all works on my end. Second of all – I am reuploading this for convenience sake, I don’t ask for anything.

waking the tiger formable nations

I will link the Gitlab below, above the original description.

waking the tiger formable nations

I went investigating the original author and found their Gitlab. First of all – I do not own this mod, nor do I claim to have created it.









Waking the tiger formable nations